INVITATION: Netflix Kickback

I DON’T DO CLUBS will host a Netflix Kickback on Friday, March 27, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. EST! #IDDCkick To watch while you chat with other Black professionals, you must complete the below form by Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST. We will send you an email from genese@idontdoclubs.com with the winning movie and Read More

Read more
INVITATION: Netflix Kickback
IDDC Netflix Kickback

Due to an overwhelming response (1,770 RSVPs to be exact), we’ve decided to close the I DON’T DO CLUBS’ Netflix Kickback sign-up list early. ========================================================================================== I DON’T DO CLUBS will host a Netflix Kickback on Friday, March 20, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. EST! #IDDCkick To join the fun and chat with other Black professionals, you must complete the Read More

Read more
10 Washington, DC Events Black Professionals Should Attend This March

It’s almost spring and I can’t wait! *Hot Girl Summer loading* Check out my top March event picks for Black professionals in Washington, DC. BGR!Fest Thursday, March 5, 2020 – Saturday, March 7, 2020 blackgirlsrock.com The 90’s R & B Dinner Party Saturday, March 7, 2020 eventbrite.com/e/the-90s-rb-dinner-party-tickets Afrofusion Saturday, March 14, 2020 idontdoclubs.biz/event/washington-dc-afrofusion Slide In Read More

Read more
10 New York City & Brooklyn Events Black Professionals Should Attend This March

It’s almost spring and I can’t wait! *Hot Girl Summer loading* Check out my top March event picks for Black professionals in New York, NY and Brooklyn, NY. Nothin’ But Anthems Saturday, March 7, 2020 idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-nothin-but-anthems Cannabis Forum 2020 Saturday, March 7, 2020 idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-cannabis-forum-2020 Portrait Mixer Saturday, March 7, 2020 idontdoclubs.biz/event/new-york-ny-portrait-mixer First Saturdays Saturday, March Read More

Read more
10 Atlanta Events Black Professionals Should Attend This March

It’s almost spring and I can’t wait! *Hot Girl Summer loading* Check out my top March event picks for Black professionals in Atlanta, GA. Nick Cannon Presents: MTV Wild ‘N Out Live Friday, March 6, 2020 ticketmaster.com/nick-cannon-presents-mtv-wild-n-atlanta-georgia-03-06-2020 Lit AF Tour: Martin Lawrence Saturday, March 7, 2020 ticketmaster.com/lit-af-tour-martin-lawrence-performing-atlanta-georgia-03-07-2020 Unicef NextGen Atlanta Art Party Saturday, March 7, Read More

Read more
10 New York City & Brooklyn Events Black Professionals Should Attend This February

Black History Month, Valentine’s Day, and Must Love Beards – 5th Anniversary Day Party all this month. Man, you’re about to be real busy! Check out my top February event picks for Black professionals in New York, NY and Brooklyn, NY. First Saturdays: Futura Noir Saturday, February 1, 2020 brooklynmuseum.org/visit/first_saturdays Dr. Martens Presents: Phony Ppl Read More

Read more
10 Washington, DC Events Black Professionals Should Attend This February

Black History Month and Valentine’s Day are this month. Man, you’re about to be busy! Check out my top event selections for Black professionals this February in Washington, DC. Broccoli City Festival – The Culture Saturday, February 1, 2020 instagram.com/p/B7bQrojnga4 Black OWT Affair 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020 eventbrite.com/e/black-owt-affair-2020-presented-by-the-dmv-ques-of-pll-tickets Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Tuesday, Read More

Read more