20 Events Every Black Philadelphian Should Attend This November

Can you believe that 2018 is almost over? Have you completed all your goals, like meeting new people? Well, I’m here to help! Check out my top event picks for Black professionals this November. The Made Man Philadelphia Thursday, November 1, 2018 eventbrite.com/e/the-made-man-philadelphia Brunch & Boozy Sunday, November 4, 2018 eventbrite.com/e/brunch-boozy-tickets Universoul Circus Thursday, November Read More

Read more
20 Events Every Black Philadelphian Should Attend This October

Fall is finally here! Time to pull out your blazers & boots and attack Cuffing Season full on. Check out the talent at our top event picks for Black professionals this October. Leon Bridges: Good Thing Tour Monday, October 1, 2018 thefillmorephilly.com That Neptune Sound Party Thursday, October 4, 2018 silkcityphilly.ticketfly.com Young Black Professional Philly Read More

Read more
20 Events Every Black Philadelphian Should Attend This September
best black events 2018

Saturday, September 22nd is the first day of fall. So you only have a few more days of summer fun left! Check out my top event picks for Black professionals in Philadelphia, PA this September. Made in America Festival Saturday, September 1, 2018 – Sunday, September 2, 2018 madeinamericafest.com Grits & Biscuits Saturday, September 1, Read More

Read more
20 Events Every Black Philadelphian Should Attend This August
black summer events

Summer is winding down. Did you do THE MOST? No? I can help! Check out my top event picks for Black professionals in Philadelphia, PA this August. Karaoke & Paint at Warmdaddy’s Thursday, August 2, 2018 eventbrite.com Erykah Badu & Talib Kweli Thursday, August 2, 2018 ticketmaster.evyy.ne Rico Nasty Thursday, August 2, 2018 thefillmorephilly.com/Event That Read More

Read more
20 Events Every Black Philadelphian Should Attend This July

Summer is finally here! What events are you most excited about this season? No clue? Check out my top event picks for Black professionals in Philadelphia this July! RnBrunch PHL Sunday, July 1, 2018 rnbrunchphl.splashthat.com Hennessy Day Party Sunday, July 1, 2018 instagram.com The Cookout Sunday, July 1, 2018 eventbrite.com/e/the-cookout-tickets U+Me+RNB Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Read More

Read more
Top Event Suggestions for Black Professionals During Memorial Day Weekend

Long weekends for the win! Make sure to unplug and enjoy your time off this Memorial Day Weekend. Check out our top event suggestions for Black professionals in your city. ATLANTA Top Dawg Entertainment: The Championship Tour Friday, May 25, 2018 idontdoclubs.biz/event/atlanta-top-dawg-entertainment-the-championship-tour Jollof Festival Saturday, May 26, 2018 idontdoclubs.biz/event/atlanta-jollof-festival Atlanta Caribbean Carnival Saturday, May 26, Read More

Read more
20 Events Every Black Philadelphian Should Attend This May

Spring has sprung! Check out what events Black professionals in Philadelphia should attend this May. Soulful Wednesdays Wednesday, May 2, 2018 eventbrite.com/e/soulful-wednesdays Pigeon Grand Poetry Slam Finals Friday, May 4, 2018 liaisonroom.com/events “On the Rise” Premier Networking Mixer Friday, May 4, 2018 eventbrite.com/e/on-the-rise-premier-networking-mixer Cinco de Mayo Block Party Saturday, May 5, 2018 facebook.com/events Cinco De Read More

Read more